GRWM~ Featuring Rodial ~ New Products I Have Been Loving! #50YEARSYOUNG

Facebooktwitterredditpinteresttumblrmail

Thank you all for watching!! Hope you have a fabulous weekend!! 💋 Lisa

“LISARODIAL25” for 25% off! Offer Good Until July 10 (USE VOUCHER BOX) Full Price Items Only ✨
https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/

#Rodial portion of this video sponsored, thank you! 🥰

My Haul Video with this look~ https://youtu.be/5ss-YcQzt6c

Subscribe To My Channel 💗 https://bit.ly/3dk6EMz

LisaLisaD1@charter.net
Monat ~ http://lisalisad1.mymonat.com/
My Blog/Store~http://www.lisalisad1.com
My Instagram~https://www.instagram.com/thereallisalisad1/?hl=en
My Amazon Store (all the good stuff I order and love) https://www.amazon.com/shop/lisalisad1/

Follow me on https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 for daily outfit ideas and inspiration! I post more here than on Instagram 👗 👡

Products Used in Video~ 🐍💕
RODIAL The Icons Palette~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/the-icons-collection-palette
Mrs Rodial The Edit Palette~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/the-mrs-rodial-palette
RODIAL Bronze Glow Drops~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/bronze-glow-drops
RODIAL Brush~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/the-powder-precision-brush
RODIAL Snake Oxygenating Bubble Masks~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/snake-oxygenating-cleansing-bubble-mask
RODIAL Dragon’s Blood Sculpting Gel~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/skincare/our-ranges/dragons-blood/dragons-blood-sculpting-gel
MILK Hydrating Primer~https://bit.ly/2Ur4G6qThe
Too Faced Born This Way Foundation Sand~(1 Pump)
Beauty Blender (damp)~https://bit.ly/2Zc701n
RODIAL Diamond Concealer 20~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/diamond-concealer-shade-20
Wayne Goss The Artist Collection Brush Set~https://bit.ly/2AIDqZl
✨Banana Powder from The Icons Palette~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/the-icons-collection-palette
HD Translucent Powder, Bronzetour Powder, Bronzing Powder, Highlight 01 Powder, and Contour Light all from The Icons PaletteLancome Lip Liner Ideal~https://bit.ly/2VQJw38
RODIAL Suede Lip Pencils~Calabasas & Into You https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/suede-lips-calabasas
Laura Mercier Lid Primer Buff~https://bit.ly/3cQAeI0
NYX Power Brow Pencil Blonde~https://bit.ly/3g2TfsO
Anastasia Clear Brow Gel~https://bit.ly/37gWd8I
RODIAL East Village Eye Shadow from palette~’https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/the-mrs-rodial-palette
Rephr Brushes 03~Go To Concept Store for best deals! https://www.rephr.comPixi Endless Silky Eye Pencil Black Cocoa~https://bit.ly/2Zc4E2x
DIOR Liner Matte Brown~https://bit.ly/3eE1D1o
L’Oreal Telescopic Carbon Black~https://bit.ly/3i9dpTB
RODIAL Mascara XXL~https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/eyes/mascara/glamolash-mascara-xxl-black
Kiss Jubilee Lashes Trimmed~https://bit.ly/2BK9H1Y
Translucent From Palette ~ https://www.rodial.co.uk/us/makeup/the-icons-collection-palette

Dress M~ https://amzn.to/2YBGiQI

Mailing Address~
Lisa Duncan
PO Box 11257
Wilmington, NC
28404

My Camera~https://amzn.to/34dkKez
Tripod~ http://bit.ly/2u4uE2m
iMovie for editing 🎥

💕 Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! 💗 Lisa

Follow us twitterpinterestyoutubeinstagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.