Saturday Haul~ Miranda Frye F21 Persona

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmail

LisaLisaD1@charter.net
Monat ~ http://lisalisad1.mymonat.com/
My Blog/Store~http://www.lisalisad1.com
My Instagram~ https://www.instagram.com/lisalisad1/?hl=en

#MirandaFrye

Follow me on https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 for daily outfit ideas and inspiration! I post more here than on Instagram 👗 👡

Refresh your makeup Video~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j1St0i5neXI

Miranda Frye Jewelry~ “LISALISAD1” for 10% off and free US shipping over $50 ❤️
https://mirandafrye.com

Carina Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/rings-1/products/carina-ring
Addison Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/rings-1/products/addison-ring
Rope Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/rings-1/products/rope-ring
Emerson Signet Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/rings-1/products/emerson-signet-ring
Harper Necklace~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/necklaces-1/products/harper-necklace
Chevron Studs~ https://mirandafrye.com/search?q=chevron*
Ear Crawlers!😜 <a href="https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/tatum-ear-crawler" target="_blank" rel=”nofollow”>https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/tatum-ear-crawler

Mini Hoops for charms! Like Brooke’s~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/mini-leslie-hoops-1
https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/mf-spear-earring-tags
Look at these little earring charms! SO cool! I am ordering these! https://mirandafrye.com/collections/earrings-1/products/felicity-earring-charms
🤣Arch Bracelet~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/bracelets-1/products/arch-bracelet
Darcy Chain~https://mirandafrye.com/search?q=darcy*
Alpha Charm~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/charms-and-chains/products/alpha-charm

U Necklace (hand made/solid gold) “Lisa15” 15% off and for US shipping~ https://www.oliverclothing.com/proddetail.asp?prod=U-Necklace

Crystal Bobby Pin Clips~ https://amzn.to/2xC3lwl
Laura Vitale~https://www.youtube.com/user/LauraVitalesKitchen/featured
Persona Glosses~http://bit.ly/2YDBpnR
Dose of Colors “Glazed”~http://bit.ly/2G1aJWG

Yoga Pants / Abercrombie~http://bit.ly/2Xuea2V
👗 F21 Dresses (mine are size L)
https://rstyle.me/cz-n/dn9vwkbxbnp
http://bit.ly/2XsNUkF

Valentino Rock Stud Flip Flops~ http://bit.ly/2LhsTUE
(size up, I wear a US 8 and mine are size 39)

My Camera~ https://amzn.to/2YPesxE
Tripod~ http://bit.ly/2u4uE2m
iMovie for editing 🎥

💕 Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! 💗 Lisa

Follow us twittergoogle_pluspinterestyoutubeinstagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.