Tighten Neck? | Getting Rid Of Practically ALL Of My Makeup | Am I REALLY Happy?!

Facebooktwitterredditpinteresttumblrmail

Thank you for being here with me!! Please SUBSCRIBE to my channel–it makes me happy! 🤪😊 this is just the beginning, I have REAL PRACTICAL tips that have helped me all along the way~ this is going to be wonderful for all of us!! No hocus Pocus stuff!! 🥰 Lisa

Subscribe To My Channel 💗 https://bit.ly/3dk6EMz
LikeToKnow.it ~ https://www.liketoknow.it/lisalisad1 ~ OOTD Inspiration! 👗 👡
PRIME Day is Starts June 21, Click here for FREE trial ~ https://amzn.to/3pH7RUN
My Amazon Favs ~ https://www.amazon.com/shop/lisalisad1

LisaLisaD1@charter.net
My Instagram ~ https://www.instagram.com/thereallisalisad1
My Linkin.bio ~ <a href=”https://linkin.bio/thereallisalisad1″ target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>https://linkin.bio/thereallisalisad1
My Website & Store ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com
Modere Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/modere
Monat Info ~ https://www.lisalisad1.com/category/monat
My Cameo for a shout out 💗 ~ https://www.cameo.com/lisalisad1

NARS Sheer Glow Stromboli ~ https://bit.ly/3ejP2m9
Benefit Hoola Bronzer~ https://bit.ly/36COcN2
Jouer Blush Duo Adore~ https://bit.ly/3B48nBy
DIOR Eye Palette Soft Cashmere~YAY! It gets to stay! https://bit.ly/3i9sXrh

L’Oreal Pro Gloss Plump~They Get Great reviews!! Should I try another shade?! https://bit.ly/2U5HcFQ
Maybelline Lifter Gloss (Moon is my fave)~ https://bit.ly/39HqS1k
NYX Butter Gloss (Tiramisu is my fave)~ https://bit.ly/2EZTzYK
Buxom Celeste~ https://bit.ly/35wO8NG
City Beauty Sun Diego~

My Lip Combo~👄
Chanel Rose Natural~ https://bit.ly/3nQD5Y9
YSL Lipstick Rouge Pur Couture 59~MUST HAVE! https://bit.ly/30Z0cW9

ELF Big Mood Mascara~https://bit.ly/3xId0ij
Maybelline Mascara (My Fave)~https://bit.ly/3gqHbU2
Kiss Jubilee Lashes (Trimmed)~ https://bit.ly/2pUbnAA

My Dress S~ https://bit.ly/3hETUEv
Moto ON SALE Size 6~ https://bit.ly/3z1RWUb

Miranda Frye Code: LisaLisaD1
for 10% off and Free US Shipping over $50
Haven Cuff~https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/haven-cuff?variant=39380051066940
Noel Cuff~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/noel-cuff?variant=39380053196860
Daniella Ring~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/daniella-ring?variant=39378941542460
Stacking Rings~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/colleen-stacking-rings?variant=39378921455676
Alexandra Charm~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/alexandra-charm?variant=39378900942908
Carina Chain~ https://mirandafrye.com/collections/new-arrivals/products/carina-chain?variant=39378897993788

My Camera ~ https://amzn.to/34dkKez
Tripod ~ https://bit.ly/2u4uE2m
iMovie for editing 🎥

💕 Some links used are affiliate ~Thank you for your support! 💗 Lisa

Follow us twitterpinterestyoutubeinstagram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.